Instructors

Dr. Don C. Adams
Director
 Eastern Nebraska Research and Extension Center
 402--624-8089
don.adams@unl.edu

Dr. Kelly Bruns
Associate Director
West Central Research and Extension Center
308-696-6702
kelly.bruns@unl.edu

Dr. Rick N. Funston
Reproductive Physiologist
West Central Research and Extension Center
308-696-6703
rick.funston@unl.edu

Dr. Dale Grotelueschen
Director
Great Plains Veterinary Education
402-762-4502
dgrotelueschen@unl.edu

Bethany Johnston
Extension Educator
Blaine, Grant, Hooker, Logan and Thomas counties
308-645-2267
bjohnston3@unl.edu

Dr. Jay Parsons
Agricultural Economist
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
402-472-1911
jparson4@unl.edu

Brent Plugge

Extension Educator
Buffalo County
308-236-1235
brent.plugge@unl.edu

Dr. Jerry D. Volesky
Range and Forage Specialist
West Central Research and Extension Center
308-696-6710
jerry.volesky@unl.edu

Troy Walz
Extension Educator
Custer County
308-872-6831
troy.walz@unl.edu