Don C. Adams
Emeriti Professor, Animal Science
don.adams@unl.edu

Kelly Bruns
Director
West Central Research and Extension Center
308-696-6702
kelly.bruns@unl.edu

Rick N. Funston
Reproductive Physiologist
West Central Research and Extension Center
308-696-6703
rick.funston@unl.edu

Dale Grotelueschen
Director
Great Plains Veterinary Education
402-762-4502
dgrotelueschen@unl.edu

Travis Mulliniks

Beef Cattle Nutritionist
West Central Research and Extension Center
308-696-6707
travis.mulliniks@unl.edu

Jay Parsons
Agricultural Economist
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
402-472-1911
jparson4@unl.edu

Brent Plugge

Extension Educator
Buffalo County
308-236-1235
brent.plugge@unl.edu

Jerry D. Volesky
Range and Forage Specialist
West Central Research and Extension Center
308-696-6710
jerry.volesky@unl.edu

Troy Walz
Extension Educator
Custer County
308-872-6831
troy.walz@unl.edu